Board of Education

Meet the Board

The District 94 School Board Members are:

Mr. Chris Waas, President cwaas@komarek94.org

Mr. Brian Jicha, Vice President bjicha@komarek94.org

Mrs. Susan Bogdan, Secretary sbogdan@komarek94.org

Mr. Willie Merrill wmerrill@komarek94.org

Mrs. Holly Neuman hneuman@komarek94.org

Mrs. Melissa Obrock mobrock@komarek94.org

Mr. Frank Savaglio fsavaglio@komarek94.org